Tolma Archipelago: A group of islands located on the other side of the Hidden Ocean on the outskirts of the Ineha. There are eleven islands in this group: Yalmin, Ludan, Tetanuga, Zeda, Tepy, Nagalo, Toly, Himba, Sarsin, Kanuba and Ticonia. We know very little about these islands. Three of them are mentioned by Ademon in his book: Tetanuga, Sarsin, and Ticomia.

The archipelago is the territory of a group of whales by that name (Tolma). According to Oclipian belief, the eleven islands are named after the eleven whales in the band who helped Oclipa bring the ship Tevata to Ineha. See also The Arrival story.